About

We love to give away

Twing is the Swiss innovation leader for customer gifts, employee gifts and giveaways.

Product Innovation for Brands: We discover, develop and design products for companies with a wow effect.

Trend Scouting & Sourcing

Every day we are looking for product ideas that are unique. Thanks to our international partner network, we are at the source of innovation. With a keen sense of potential trends, we give our customers a head start.

Product Design & Quality

Promotional items do not mean mass-produced goods. For our corporate customers, we launch fresh and thoughtful product ideas that are a joy to use. In addition to stylishly designed products, we attach great importance to sustainability. For us, this means wherever possible: recyclable, recycled or reusable materials. Twing products meet strict Swiss quality standards.

Philosophy

Our slogan is also our business philosophy: “We love to give away”. Only those who give also receive back – this not only works wonderfully in terms of promotional gifts. Twing develops first-class giveaways that bring joy to people. As a result, everyone always benefits – recipient and sender. Twing is a forward-looking company that loves change.

Vision

The customer of the future expects meaningful, sustainable and useful promotional products that are actually used. Twing’s goal is to produce the majority of all promotional gifts in Europe within the next 3 years. Already today, Twing has an extensive supplier network with producers from Germany and even Switzerland.

We are proud that we can already offer many products Made in Switzerland. This is anything but “business as usual” in the promotional products industry.

Our partners

For an effective, sustainable advertising impact

The physical customer gift is the only instrument in the communication mix that appeals to all the senses. Therefore, it is many times more efficient in its effect than a Youtube spot or a briefly skimmed Facebook ad. Innovative promotional products not only enjoy a high level of acceptance among recipients, but they also convey strong emotions and thus have a much longer lasting effect.

Twing is convinced that a lasting advertising effect is primarily determined by the creative idea of the object. Existing and potential customers want usable promotional items with “that certain something”.

The 5 Twing success criteria for your giveaway

Brand Awareness

Benefit

Wow effect

Sustainability

Lifetime

Product innovation for B2B and B2C

The name Twing still stands for “Twisting Ring” – borrowed from the company’s first product: the Handyring. From a pure B2B supplier of innovative promotional products, giveaways and employee gifts, Twing has evolved into a brand that stands for consistent product innovation and sustainable design.

Meet the Team

We are Twing. Every day at work for you with a single mission: to rid the world of boring promotional products. We look forward to getting to know you!

Simon Achermann

Customer Happiness

Andrin Caviezel

Marketing & Success

Danea Massaro

Customer Happiness

Noemi Ryhner

Dini Fläsche & Backoffice

Ephrem Stefanos

Finance & Business Development

Luca Schindler

Account Management

Nabi Ahmadi

Graphic Design

Nastia Vasylyshena

Art Direction

Philip Hunziker

Marketing & Business Development

Chloe Bin Gu

Supply Chain Management

Martin Weidlich

Accounting & Operations

Jobs

Want to join us in driving the giveaway revolution? We are always open to talent and new contacts.

Apply with us now! We are really looking forward to meeting you.

About

We love to give away

Twing ist der Schweizer Innovationsführer für Kundengeschenke, Mitarbeitergeschenke und Give-aways.

Product Innovation for Brands: Wir entdecken, entwickeln und designen Produkte für Unternehmen mit Wow-Effekt.

Trend Scouting & Sourcing

Wir sind jeden Tag auf der Suche nach Produktideen, die einzigartig sind. Dank unserem internationalen Partnernetzwerk sind wir an der Quelle der Innovation. Mit einem feinen Gespür für potenzielle Trends verschaffen wir unseren Kunden einen Vorsprung.

Product Design & Quality

Werbeartikel heisst nicht gleich Massenware. Für unsere Unternehmenskunden lancieren wir frische und durchdachte Produktideen, die Freude bereiten. Neben stilvoll designten Produkten legen wir viel Wert auf Nachhaltigkeit. Das bedeutet für uns wo immer möglich: Recyclebare, recycelte oder wiederverwendbare Materialien. Twing Produkte werden strengen Schweizer Qualitätsansprüchen gerecht.

Philosophie

Unser Slogan ist gleichzeitig unsere Geschäftsphilosophie: «We love to give away». Nur wer gibt, erhält auch zurück – das funktioniert nicht nur wunderbar in Bezug auf Werbegeschenke. Twing entwickelt erstklassige Give-aways, die Menschen eine Freude bereiten. Dadurch profitieren immer alle – Empfänger und Absender. Twing ist ein zukunftsorientiertes Unternehmen, das Veränderung liebt.

Vision

Der Kunde der Zukunft erwartet sinnvolle, nachhaltige und nützliche Werbeartikel, die tatsächlich genutzt werden. Das Ziel von Twing ist es, bereits in den nächsten 3 Jahren der Grossteil aller Werbegeschenke in Europa herzustellen. Schon heute hat Twing ein ausgedehntes Lieferantennetzwerk mit Produzenten aus Deutschland und sogar aus der Schweiz.

 

Wir sind stolz, dass wir bereits heute viele Produkte Made in Switzerland anbieten können. Das ist alles andere als «Business as usual» in der Werbeartikel-Branche.

Unsere Partner

Für eine effektive, nachhaltige Werbewirkung

Das physische Kundengeschenk ist im Kommunikationsmix das einzige Instrument, das alle Sinne anspricht. Deshalb ist es in seiner Wirkung um ein Vielfaches effizienter als ein Youtube-Spot oder eine kurz überflogene Facebook-Anzeige. Innovative Werbeartikel erfreuen sich nicht nur einer hohen Akzeptanz beim Empfänger, sondern sie transportieren starke Emotionen und wirken dadurch viel länger.

Twing ist überzeugt, dass eine nachhaltige Werbewirkung vor allem bestimmt wird durch die kreative Idee des Gegenstandes. Bestehende und potenzielle Kunden wünschen sich nutzbare Werbeartikel mit «dem gewissen Etwas».

Die 5 Twing Erfolgskriterien für dein Give-away

Brand Awareness

Nutzen

Wow-Effekt

Nachhaltigkeit

Lebensdauer

Produktinnovation für B2B und B2C

Der Name Twing steht immer noch für «Twisting Ring» – angelehnt an das erste Produkt des Unternehmens: Den Handyring. Vom reinen B2B Anbieter für innovative Werbeartikel, Give-aways und Mitarbeitergeschenke ist aus Twing ein Brand entstanden, der für konsequente Produktinnovation und nachhaltiges Design steht.

Meet the Team

Wir sind Twing. Jeden Tag im Einsatz für dich mit einer einzigen Mission: Die Welt von langweiligen Werbeartikeln zu befreien. Wir freuen uns, dich kennenzulernen!

Andrin Caviezel

Marketing & Customer Happiness

Marissa Weng

Supply Chain Management

Ephrem Stefanos

Finance & Business Development

Martin Weidlich

Accounting & Operations

Bleart Rrahmani

Marketing & Sales Support

Nabi Ahmadi

Content Creation

Nastia Vasylyshena

Art Direction

Philip Hunziker

Marketing & Business Development

Simon Achermann

Customer Happiness

Chloe Bin Gu

Supply Chain Management

Jobs

Möchtest du mit uns zusammen die Give-away-Revolution vorantreiben? Wir sind immer offen für Talente und neue Kontakte.

Bewirb dich jetzt bei uns! Wir freuen uns schon riesig, dich kennenzulernen.